Biloxi Little Theatre | 220 Lee Street, Biloxi, MS 39530 | P: (228) 432-8543 (voicemail only)


Announcing the 2018/2019 Board of Directors

effective August 1st:

President - Melissa Hall-Reinike
Vice President - Taylor D. Switzer
Treasurer - Anette Colledge
Secretary - Shelly Diamond

Publicity Chair - Erin K. Thomas
Play Reading Chair - Judy Barnes Madden

Concessions Chair - Tina Thompson

Raffles Chair - Janice Barnett


Leonie Johnston Simmons, Jessica Crosby, Christy Strawbridge, Summer Selby-Drew, Chet Landry, LaWanda Jones

Officers Emeritus

Darlene Lowry Price, Anne Steinaway

In Memoriam

Cathy VerBerkmoes

In-House Staff

Theatre Administrator - Fred Thomas

Properties Manager - Sean Maurer

Audio-Visual Director - Brandon Warden